Staff Directory

Lakeview Leadership Academy

Main Office: 760-955-3400
Address: 12484 Tamarisk Rd.

 Office Staff

Department/ Staff Extension  Email
Front Office - Attendance   46105  
Front Office - SARB  Raye Minard 46107 rminard@vvuhsd.org
Parent Engagement Liaison Donovan Botelho   46118 dbotelho@vvuhsd.org
 
Principal Felicia Limbrick 46110  flimbrick@vvuhsd.org
Principal's Secretary   46111  
 
Assistant Principal    46161   
Assistant Principal's Secretary / Student Store  Brandi Burgess  46109  bburgess@vvuhsd.org
 

Counselor
(A - F)

Pedro Aguilar 46106 paguilar@vvuhsd.org

Counselor
(G - M)

Scott Manley 46103 smanley@vvuhsd.org

Counselor
(N - Z)

Brandi Fobes 46156 bfobes@vvuhsd.org
Counseling Assistant Raye Minard  46107  rminard@vvuhsd.org
       
Psychologist Dr. Connie Ganci  46116  cganci@vvuhsd.org
Computer Media Specialist CJ Elias 46117 celias@vvuhsd.org
Librarian   46114   
Cafeteria  46115   
     

Teacher Listing

Picture   Name   Email 
 
Aceves,
Ramona 
  raceves@vvuhsd.org
 Ext: 46306
 
Anderson,
Demetri 
  danderson@vvuhd.org
 Ext: 46701
 
Barragan,
Maribel
  mbarragan@vvuhsd.org
 Ext: 46705
 
Campos,
Carlos
  ccampos@vvuhsd.org
 Ext: 46506
 
Christensen,
Brian
  bchristensen@vvuhsd.org
 Ext: 46406

Cook,
Roosevelt

  rcook@vvuhsd.org
Ext: 46601
 
Cruz,
Brandon 
  bcruz@vvuhsd.org
 Ext: 46206
 
Cupples,
Daniela 
  dcupples@vvuhsd.org
 Ext: 46802
 
Custodio,
Karen 
  kcustodio@vvuhsd.org
 Ext: 46905
 
Davis,
Allison 
  adavis@vvuhsd.org
 Ext: 46806
 
DeBruhl,
Mike
  mdebruhl@vvuhsd.org
 Ext: 46204
Ethridge,
Chandra 
  cethridge@vvuhsd.org
Ext: 46301
 
Flores,
Yvonne 
  yflores@vvuhsd.org
 Ext: 46401
 
Garcia,
Danny
  jgarcia@vvuhsd.org
 Ext: 46601
Gemel,
Cynthia 
  cgemel@vvuhsd.org 
Ext: 46755
 
Gobert,
Tashanna
  tgobert@vvuhsd.org
 Ext: 46906
 
Gray-Cupid,
Kimberly
  kgray-cupid@vvuhsd.org
 Ext: 46302
 
Hays,
Melissa 
  mhays@vvuhsd.org
 Ext: 46803

Herrera,
A

   
Ext:
 
Hunt,
Breanna 
  bhunt@vvuhsd.org 
 Ext: 46902
 
Jarvis,
Nikki 
  njarvis@vvuhsd.org
 Ext: 46153
 
Jauregui,
Ricardo 
  rjauregui@vvuhsd.org
 Ext: 46952
 
Kirby,
Banae 
  bkirby@vvuhsd.org
 Ext: 46953
 
Kroell,
Magen 
  mkroell@vvuhsd.org
 Ext: 46805
 
Kubacki,
Doug 
  dkubacki@vvuhsd.org
 Ext: 46954
 
Kugies,
Kellee 
  kkugies@vvuhsd.org
 Ext: 46402
 
Lepley,
Rachael 
  rlepley@vvuhsd.org
 Ext: 46303
Malady,
A
   
Ext:
 
McQueen,
Elena 
  eMcqueen@vvuhsd.org 
 Ext: 46706
 
Medina,
Jose 
  jmedina@vvuhsd.org
 Ext: 46404
 
Mendoza,
Alec 
  armendoza@vvuhsd.org
 Ext: 46305
 
Mondragon,
Daisy 
  dmondragon@vvuhsd.org
 Ext: 46205
 
Musslewhite,
Alex
  amusslewhite@vvuhsd.org
 Ext: 46804
Negrete,
Corey
   
Ext:
Negrete,
Sara
   
Ext:
 
Nelson,
Kimberly 
  knelson@vvuhsd.org 
 Ext: 46603
 
Ortega,
Javier 
  jortega@vvuhsd.org
 Ext: 46152
 
Osterberg,
Sherri 
  sosterberg@vvuhsd.org
 Ext: 46702
 
Phillips,
Wanda 
  wphillips@vvuhsd.org
 Ext: 46757
Placentia,
Ron 
  rplacentia@vvuhsd.org
 Ext: 46202
 
Quintero,
Jacqueline 
  jquintero@vvuhsd.org
 Ext: 46956
 
Rivera-Salinas,
Elvis 
  eriverasalinas@vvuhsd.org
 Ext: 46203
 
Scarpace,
Brian 
  bscarpace@vvuhsd.org
 Ext: 46602
 
No
Tartalone,
Christopher
  ctartalone@vvuhsd.org 
 Ext: 46451
 
Thomas,
Jennifer 
  jenniferthomas@vvuhsd.org
 Ext: 46604
 
Topete,
Cynthia 
  ctopete@vvuhsd.org
 Ext: 46955
 
Valdez,
Laura
  lvaldez@vvuhsd.org
 Ext: 46751

 

Instructional Assistants Listing

Instructional Assistants Listing

Blanca
Amezola 
bamezola@vvuhsd.org
Michael
Barrett
mbarrett@vvuhsd.org
Brande
Boone
bboone@vvuhsd.org
Devonne
Bryant
dbryant@vvuhsd.org
Christopher
Castaneda
 christophercastaneda@vvuhsd.org
Edith
Franco
efranco@vvuhsd.org
Josiah
Gleason
jgleason@vvuhsd.org
Ralph
Hernandez-Morales
rhernandez-morales@vvuhsd.org
April
Mayoros
amayoros@vvuhsd.org
Carlos
Porras
cporras@vvuhsd.org
vp
Brenda
Van Pelt
bvanpelt@vvuhsd.org