Staff Directory

Lakeview Leadership Academy

Main Office: 760-955-3400
Address: 12484 Tamarisk Rd.

 Office Staff

Department/ Staff Extension  Email
Front Office - Attendance  Jenny Frias 46105 jfrias@vvuhsd.org
Front Office - SARB  Raye Minard 46107 rminard@vvuhsd.org
Parent Engagement Liaison Donovan Botelho   46118 dbotelho@vvuhsd.org
 
Principal Dr. Paula Chamberlain 46110  pchamberlain@vvuhsd.org
Principal's Secretary Marla Galli  46111 mgalli@vvuhsd.org
 
Assistant Principal  Dr. Gary Wilkins  46161  gwilkins@vvuhsd.org
Assistant Principal's Secretary / Student Store  Brandi Burgess  46109  bburgess@vvuhsd.org
 
Counselor
(A-L)
Scott Manley  46103  smanley@vvuhsd.org
Counselor
(M-Z)
Brandi Fobes 46156  bfobes@vvuhsd.org
Counseling Assistant Raye Minard  46107  rminard@vvuhsd.org
Psychologist Dr. Connie Ganci  46116  cganci@vvuhsd.org
 
Librarian Lupi Johnson  46114  ljohnson@vvuhsd.org
Cafeteria  46115   

Teacher Listing

Picture   Name Email 
 
Aceves,
Ramona 
raceves@vvuhsd.org
 Ext: 46306
 
Anderson,
Demetri 
danderson@vvuhd.org
 Ext: 46701
 
Barragan,
Maribel
mbarragan@vvuhsd.org
 Ext: 46705
 
Campos,
Carlos
ccampos@vvuhsd.org
 Ext: 46506
 
Christensen,
Brian
bchristensen@vvuhsd.org
 Ext: 46406
 
Cook,
Roosevelt 
rcook@vvuhsd.org
 Ext: 46601
 
Cruz,
Brandon 
bcruz@vvuhsd.org
 Ext: 46206
 
Cupples,
Daniela 
dcupples@vvuhsd.org
 Ext: 46802
 
Custodio,
Karen 
kcustodio@vvuhsd.org
 Ext: 46905
 
Davis,
Allison 
adavis@vvuhsd.org
 Ext: 46806
 
DeBruhl,
Mike
mdebruhl@vvuhsd.org
 Ext: 46204
 
Gray-Cupid,
Kimberly
kgray-cupid@vvuhsd.org
 Ext: 46302
 
Ethridge,
Chandra 
cethridge@vvuhsd.org
 Ext: 46301
 
Flores,
Yvonne 
yflores@vvuhsd.org
 Ext: 46401
 
Garcia,
Danny
jgarcia@vvuhsd.org
 Ext: 46601
 
Gobert,
Tashanna
tgobert@vvuhsd.org
 Ext: 46906
 
Gonzalez,
Andrea
agonzalez@vvuhsd.org
 Ext: 46405
 
Hanson,
Kathy 
kmontague-hanson@vvuhsd.org
 Ext: 46201
 
Hays,
Melissa 
mhays@vvuhsd.org
 Ext: 46803
 
Hunt,
Breanna 
bhunt@vvuhsd.org 
 Ext: 46902
 
Jarvis,
Nikki 
njarvis@vvuhsd.org
 Ext: 46153
 
Jauregui,
Ricardo 
rjauregui@vvuhsd.org
 Ext: 46952
 
Kirby,
Banae 
bkirby@vvuhsd.org
 Ext: 46953
 
Kroell,
Magen 
mkroell@vvuhsd.org
 Ext: 46805
 
Kubacki,
Doug 
dkubacki@vvuhsd.org
 Ext: 46954
 
Kugies,
Kellee 
kkugies@vvuhsd.org
 Ext: 46402
 
Lepley,
Rachael 
rlepley@vvuhsd.org
 Ext: 46303
 
McQueen,
Elena 
eMcqueen@vvuhsd.org 
 Ext: 46706
 
Medina,
Jose 
jmedina@vvuhsd.org
 Ext: 46404
 
Mendoza,
Alec 
armendoza@vvuhsd.org
 Ext: 46305
 
Mondragon,
Daisy 
dmondragon@vvuhsd.org
 Ext: 46205
 
Musslewhite,
Alex
amusslewhite@vvuhsd.org
 Ext: 46804
 
Musslewhite,
Karen 
kmusslewhite@vvuhsd.org
 Ext: 46304
 
Nelson,
Kimberly 
knelson@vvuhsd.org 
 Ext: 46603
 
Ogea,
Ana 
aogea@vvuhsd.org
 Ext: 46801
 
Ortega,
Javier 
jortega@vvuhsd.org
 Ext: 46152
 
Osterberg,
Sherri 
sosterberg@vvuhsd.org
 Ext: 46702
 
Phillips,
Wanda 
wphillips@vvuhsd.org
 Ext: 46757
Placentia,
Ron 
rplacentia@vvuhsd.org
 Ext: 46202
 
Quintero,
Jacqueline 
jquintero@vvuhsd.org
 Ext: 46956
 
Rivera-Salinas,
Elvis 
eriverasalinas@vvuhsd.org
 Ext: 46203
 
Scarpace,
Brian 
bscarpace@vvuhsd.org
 Ext: 46602
 
Schultz,
Kristen 
kebeltoft@vvuhsd.org 
 Ext: 46403
 
Shanefield,
Cynthia 
cshanefield@vvuhsd.org 
 Ext: 46755
 
Shin,
Steve 
sshin@vvuhsd.org
 Ext: 46451
 
Thomas,
Jennifer 
jenniferthomas@vvuhsd.org
 Ext: 46604
 
Topete,
Cynthia 
ctopete@vvuhsd.org
 Ext: 46955
 
Toro,
Yvette 
ytoro@vvuhsd.org
 Ext: 46157
 
Valdez,
Laura
lvaldez@vvuhsd.org
 Ext: 46751

 

Instructional Assistants Listing

Instructional Assistants Listing

Blanca
Amezola 
bamezola@vvuhsd.org
Michael
Barrett
mbarrett@vvuhsd.org
Brande
Boone
bboone@vvuhsd.org
Devonne
Bryant
dbryant@vvuhsd.org
Christopher
Castaneda
 christophercastaneda@vvuhsd.org
Kirk
Cresto
kcresto@vvuhsd.org
Edith
Franco
efranco@vvuhsd.org
Josiah
Gleason
jgleason@vvuhsd.org
Ralph
Hernandez-Morales
rhernandez-morales@vvuhsd.org
April
Mayoros
amayoros@vvuhsd.org
Carlos
Porras
cporras@vvuhsd.org
vp
Brenda
Van Pelt
bvanpelt@vvuhsd.org